This is the pop-up message that shows up if the user decides to delete sensitive data. Could it be better phrased?
You are about to delete sensitive data in background. In this mode, any filtering or individual selection from the list will be IGNORED. Only the parameters from the previous selection screen are passed for deletion.
Context: the user is deleting data selected from the previous selection screen; however, an ALV grid is displayed where users can make selections. This selection will be ignored and everything from the ALV gets deleted.